Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Sep 8 2018
Bentley vs Lapeer  (additional info...)
Home
Sat, Sep 15 2018
LakeVille vs Lapeer  (additional info...)
Home
Sat, Sep 22 2018
Almont vs Lapeer  (additional info...)
Home
Sat, Sep 29 2018
Lapeer vs Vassar  (additional info...)
Away
Sat, Oct 6 2018
Lapeer vs North Branch  (additional info...)
Away
Sat, Oct 13 2018
Lapeer vs Anchor Bay  (additional info...)
Away
Upcoming Events


Bentley vs Lapeer
Saturday, September 8 2018

Home

Freshman: 11am JV: 1pm Varsity: 3pm

Game Schedule

LakeVille vs Lapeer
Saturday, September 15 2018

Home

Freshman: 11am JV: 1pm Varsity: 3pm

Game Schedule

Almont vs Lapeer
Saturday, September 22 2018

Home

Freshman: 11am JV: 1pm Varsity: 3pm

Game Schedule

Lapeer vs Vassar
Saturday, September 29 2018

Away

Freshman: 11am JV: 1pm Varsity: 3pm

Game Schedule

Lapeer vs North Branch
Saturday, October 6 2018

Away

Freshman: 11am JV: 1pm Varsity: 3pm

Game Schedule

Lapeer vs Anchor Bay
Saturday, October 13 2018

Away

Freshman: 11am JV: 1pm Varsity: 3pm

Game Schedule